Update

I haven’t blogged in a while but work has been mega busy and I have just been grabbing flying time here and there. There is an up date on the T-Rex 250 3G flybarless conversion page. It’s not easy but then I knew it wouldn’t be with such a small heli.

(However it is worth noting, you can virtually take your hands off whilst hovering – see page)

Other notable update is that I have another flying site now. I have joined another flying club that is in my area, thus giving me another place to fly in when the weather is being funny. You always have to have options!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

